GISE 2018

Contact

Local Organizing Committee

Guglielmo M. Tino (Chair) guglielmo.tino@unifi.it
Francesco S. Cataliotti (Co-Chair) fsc@lens.unifi.it
Fiodor Sorrentino Fiodor.Sorrentino@ge.infn.it
Maria Luisa Chiofalo maria.luisa.chiofalo@unipi.it
Marella de Angelis m.deangelis@ifac.cnr.it
Livio Gianfrani livio.gianfrani@unina2.it
Gabriele Rosi rosi@fi.infn.it
Nicola Poli poli@lens.unifi.it

Organizing Secretariat


OIC S.r.l. - Organizzazione Internazionale Congressi 
www.oic.it 
Tel. +39 055 50351

For general inquires ecamp2019@oic.it
For inquires on registration or accommodation registrationecamp2019@oic.it
For inquires on sponsorship opportunities industryecamp@oic.it, fiodor.sorrentino@ge.infn.it